The Fireside EP (Snow Patrol and The Saturday Songwriters) | Snow Patrol


The Fireside EP (Snow Patrol and The Saturday Songwriters)

Released: 2020

Record Label: Polydor Records

Track Listing:

1. Reaching Out To You
2. On The Edge Of All This
3. The Curve Of The Earth
4. Dance With Me
5. Light Years


We’re really excited to officially let you know that The Fireside Sessions, our new EP, is coming out on 21st August. The EP was written  with you all and recorded during lockdown and is made up of 5 songs including Reaching Out To You, which is out now. The Fireside Sessions is released under the name Snow Patrol And The Saturday Songwriters, thank you all so much for your amazing lyrics, chords, spirit, humour and enthusiasm whilst collaborating with us during our Saturday livestreams.

We have partnered with The Trussell Trust charity on this release and all proceeds from sales, streaming downloads will go direct to the charity. Trussell’s supports a network of foodbanks in the UK and is doing vital work feeding people struggling in these times.

You can pre-order the CD from our store and digital from all the usual services. If you submitted your name and or artwork earlier this summer we have printed all of your names on the CD artwork and on the digital booklet via iTunes or usual service.

Thank you all so much for your artwork too, after much deliberation we fell in love with the painting by Mel Eatherington

Loads of love, Gary, Johnny, Jonny, Nathan and Pablo.x

More Releases